top of page
  • SaveThemAll

12 States Pass CPR Training Requirement

Twelve states have already passed legislation making CPR training a requirement for high school graduation. They are Alabama, Iowa, Minnesota, Tennessee, Vermont, Arkansas, Georgia, North Carolina, Rhode Island, Texas, Virginia and Washington State.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Children's Grief Awareness Day!

Save the date! November 19th is Children's Grief Awareness Day! Please remember grieving children who have lost siblings to Sudden Cardiac Death or other sports-related injuries. Wearing blue is one w

bottom of page